Increase traffic to your web-site!

Join our banner-exchange program and your banner will be shown on 1000+ dating, romance, singles and love sites! We will help you to increase your site popularity, traffic and sales! Quality traffic friendly design, real-time full stats and more!

Exchange Performance for the last 14 days
DayImpressions
Jan 22, 2021 (Fri)237
Jan 21, 2021 (Thu)523
Jan 20, 2021 (Wed)221
Jan 19, 2021 (Tue)266
Jan 18, 2021 (Mon)269
Jan 17, 2021 (Sun)640
Jan 16, 2021 (Sat)403
Jan 15, 2021 (Fri)381
Jan 14, 2021 (Thu)356
Jan 13, 2021 (Wed)352
Jan 12, 2021 (Tue)254
Jan 11, 2021 (Mon)480
Jan 10, 2021 (Sun)307
Jan 9, 2021 (Sat)219
Best Performing 20 Sites
#WebsiteImpressionsRating
TodayYesterdayDayWeek
1anti-scam.org572222  
2single-men-club.com814 +1
3single-pretties.com11 -1

Why exchange banners?

If you are not displaying banners on your site you actually lose traffic. If a user does not like your site, he will leave anyway: if you do not display banners on your site, your users will simply close the page; if you participate in a banner-exchange program,your users will leave for other sites,BUT in return you will get new users from the sites which, like yours, are registered in the banner-exchange program.

Exchange terms:

  • 100% free
  • 5:4 exchange ratio
  • quality dating traffic - only websites related to dating, relationships and love participate
  • supported format 468x60
  • donít lose your clients: all banners open in a new window
  • advanced multi level anti-cheat protection, we deliver only genuine clicks
  • real time detailed stats
  • get your traffic back immediately: your banners will start showing within minutes on our big network of dating websites after you start sending us traffic
  • members are allowed to accumulate impressions